27 Sep 2022 20:00 - 21:00
in Digital | Time Zone CEST logo-item

Free Webinar - Conformal Cooling

Webinars


Start of the event:
20:00 p.m. (MESZ Berlin)
2:00 p.m. (EDT, North Carolina)
1:00 a.m. (ICT, Bangkok)

Selecting "right" temperature control becomes more and more complex due to the large choice of options. Conformal cooling is distributed more and more but is the design always optimal? How can the use of conformal cooling be validated in advance? Is the technology worth while? What advantages does it provide?

In this webinar you will learn how to get a virtual look into the tool with Moldex3D and get valuable information about the flow behavior, temperature distributions, pressure losses and flow velocities to assess the optimal cooling method. Precise "conformal cooling" guarantees low assembly costs, better part quality and shorter cycle times.

Digital platform:
_ MS Teams
_ For technical handling please use official email addresses and no gmail, hotmail, etc. accounts. Thank you.

Inform yourself and sign up now!

Registration deadline: 26-09-2022 at 5.p.m

Attendance fee
free of charge
image-item

Contact

Do you prefer the direct contact? We are happy to answer your questions on the phone.

+49 241 56 52 76-0

If you have any questions regarding your registration, please contact our event department.

events@simpatec.com